Skip to content
Orders Over $50* Ship For Free in the US! Click here to learn more..
Orders Over $50* Ship For Free in the US! Click here to learn more..
Orders Over $50* Ship For Free in the US! Click here to learn more.

CraftHTV's Customer Experience Team

Check out our self service option just in case we have it ready to solve right now. Click Here

We encourage everyone to email help@crafthtv.com but you can contact one of us below.

Lucas - lucas@crafthtv.com - President of CraftHTV, means you can go right to the top.

Jennifer - jennifer@crafthtv.com - Vice President of CraftHTV, she is perfect for anything company related. She is a strict Navy mom that will take no one’s crap, but she will get s*** done!

Dalton - dalton@crafthtv.com - Vice President of Customer Experience, he is a great asset as a veteran in the United States Army. His strict process to follow procedure and ensure a great team environment means he is ready to help you. For the best experience, he is your go to dude!

Blake - blake@crafthtv.com - He a licensed realtor spends time with Craft to perfect his discussion with buy-ready" clients. Blake focuses on making sure you have everything you need for your production needs.

Stephanie - stephanie@crafthtv.com - Customer Experience - Mother of three, ages 25, 8, 9 months she is a crafter herself using Cricut and making tumblers. She has so much information your head would spin.

Bryan - bryan@crafthtv.com - Technologies guy. Have a problem with the website, see an error, typo, anything tech related he will fix it.

CraftHTV is a core part of your life or business as we specialize in dispensing magical Fairy Tale Vinyl, discounts, and savings without much effort. But sometimes you need a favor, maybe a friend, we made a mistake or you just need a little advice. CraftHTV’s Customer Experience Team or CET is here as your personal assistant. We want to do everything we can to make you our first priority without even being asked. Please contact any of us, contact all of us… We are here for you!

×
Welcome Newcomer

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods