Skip to content
Spend $50 & Up - Get Shipping Free in the US!
Spend $50 & Up - Get Shipping Free in the US!

CraftHTV's Customer Experience Team

Check out our self service option just in case we have it ready to solve right now. Click Here

We encourage everyone to email help@crafthtv.com but you can contact of us below.

Grace - grace@craftHTV.com - specializes in designing and printing Fairy Tale Patterns.

Lucas - lucas@crafthtv.com - President of CraftHTV, means you can go right to the top.

Dalton - dalton@crafthtv.com - Director of New Products and New Stores, he is a great asset as a veteran in the United States Army. His strict process to follow procedure and ensure a great team environment means he is ready to help you.

Deanna - deanna@crafthtv.com - She is the woman you just know will get shit done. Mother of two, 17 and 2, she does not take any crap and will use her black momma voice to correct any mess.

Stephanie - stephanie@crafthtv.com - Customer Experience - Mother of three, ages 25, 8, 9 months she is a crafter herself using Cricut and making tumblers. She has so much information your head would spin.

Dylan - dylan@crafthtv.com - Dallas Operations Director is ready to help you with anything you need, his voice is a little deep his heart is soft and sweet.

Jennifer - jennifer@crafthtv.com - perfect for anything Jonesville, Michigan related. She is a strict Navy mom that will take no one’s crap, but she will get s*** done!

CraftHTV is a core part of your life or business as we specialize in dispensing magical Fairy Tale Vinyl, discounts, and savings without much effort. But sometimes you need a favor, maybe a friend, we made a mistake or you just need a little advice. CraftHTV’s Customer Experience Team or CET is here as your personal assistant. We want to do everything we can to make you our first priority without even being asked. Please contact any of us, contact all of us… We are here for you!