Skip to content

CraftHTV's Customer Experience Team

Check out our self service option just in case we have it ready to solve right now. Click Here

We encourage everyone to email help@crafthtv.com but you can contact of us below.

Grace - grace@craftHTV.com - specializes in designing and printing Fairy Tale Patterns.

Dan - dan@crafthtv.com - perfect for anything Farmers Branch, Texas related. He speaks Spanish and Portuguese.

Emma - emma@crafthtv.com - specializing in the use of a Cricut Air Explorer. She a teacher by trade is ready for you to need her right now. Watch out she will tempt you with her favorites. Soon to be your favorites.

Lilian - lilian@crafthtv.com - perfect for anything Farmers Branch, Texas related. She speaks Spanish and Portuguese.

Lucas - lucas@crafthtv.com - President of CraftHTV, means you can go right to the top.

AJ - aj@crafthtv.com - Executive Assistant to the President, another avenue right to the top.

Dylan - dylan@crafthtv.com - Dallas Operations Director is ready to help you with anything you need, his voice is a little deep his heart is soft and sweet.

Jeo - jeo@crafthtv.com - Social Media Manager and he is ready to make it happen.

Jennifer - jennifer@crafthtv.com - perfect for anything Jonesville, Michigan related. She is a strict Navy mom that will take no one’s crap, but she will get s*** done!

CraftHTV is a core part of your life or business as we specialize in dispensing magical Fairy Tale Vinyl, discounts, and savings without much effort. But sometimes you need a favor, maybe a friend, we made a mistake or you just need a little advice. CraftHTV’s Customer Experience Team or CET is here as your personal assistant. We want to do everything we can to make you our first priority without even being asked. Please contact any of us, contact all of us… We are here for you!